Term Dates and School Times

 

The first day of Autumn Term 2021 for Year 1 and Year 2 is Thursday, 2 September 2021.

New Reception and Nursery children have been advised separately in writing of their starting dates.

 

Holiday

Last Day at School

Date Return to School

Autumn Half Term

Friday, 22 October 2021

Monday, 1 November 2021

Christmas Holiday

Friday, 17 December 2021 (school closes 1:15pm)

Wednesday, 5 January 2022

Spring Half Term

Friday, 11 February 2022

Monday, 21 February 2022

Easter Holiday

Friday, 1 April 2022 (school closes at 1:15pm)

Tuesday, 19 April 2022

May Bank Holiday

Friday, 29 April 2022

Tuesday, 3 May 2022

Summer Half Term

Friday, 27 May 2022

Tuesday, 7 June 2022

Summer Holiday

Thursday 21 July 2022 (school closes at 1:15pm)

 

 

 

Note:  Nursery is closed to all pupils on Friday, 17 December 2021, Friday, 1 April 2022 and Thursday, 21 July 2022

  

 Inset Days 2021/22

Wednesday, 1 September 2021

Friday, 26 November 2021

Monday, 20 December 2021

Tuesday, 21 December 2021

Tuesday, 4 January 2022

Monday, 6 June 2022

 

 School Opening/Closing Times

 

Year Group

Opening Time

Closing Time

Nursery AM

08:30am

11:30am

Nursery PM

12:30pm

3:30pm

Reception

Gates Open: 8:45am

Lessons Start:  8:55am

Gates Open:  2:35pm

Children Leave:  2:45pm

Year 1

Gates Open:  8:45am

Lessons Start:  8:55am

Gates Open:  2:35pm

Children Leave: 2:45pm

Year 2

Gates Open:  8:45am

Lessons Start:  8:55am

Gates Open: 2:35pm

Children Leave:  2:45pm

 

 

Due to COVID-19 guidance, start/finish times may need to be altered.  Parents will be advised of any changes.